If you’ve just happened upon this site, then WELCOME! Let me get you caught up on what’s going on over here.

Too many years ago, I decided to read through my local public library alphabetically.  I took a few breaks, had some life changes, and now I’m in a new city with a new library.  So I decided to pick up where I left off…still in the A section.

The purpose of the blog is to document and rate what I’ve read.  I’ll admit that most of this is for my own edification and so that I don’t forget any of the books, but I have also had feedback from others asking for my thoughts on what I’m reading.  So, this is for them..or you..or just my own reflection.

I will be rating and reviewing each book.  Feel free to have wildly differing opinions on the books and their topics.  If you would like to go back in time and see my previous blog, you can visit alphabeticallibrarytour.blogspot.com.

I apologize that I cannot add any library smell to this site (yummy mold spores!), but thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

